I'm not the world's biggest fan of processed, ready-made vegetarian foods but I keep some in the freezer in case I'm feeling lazy. However, this time I was feeling adventurous and made spicy kebabs on a bed of cous cous and spiced mashed potatoes.
After I ate them I realised I had accidentally glazed over the "egg whites" in the contents list. So these were not vegan. So this is only for the vegetarians out there. They were, nonetheless, yummy.
There should be a vegan sticker on things. When I'm tired after work I can barely remember where I parked my car in the shopping centre let alone the numbers of the animal derived preservatives in pretty much everything. A big sticker that said: "Eat me! I'm vegan!" would be most helpful.